Hello world!

Today is the day.  The day that I decided to become a blogger. I know this is not a surprise at all considering the fact that I m actually a regular blog reader for the past two years.  In fact, I ve been asking for assistance to set up my own blog in wordpress but with little success at all.  Well, I couldnt wait any longer. The temptation is so great that to wait a minute longer would deprive me of all the opportunities to share my views on the current issues prevailing in the country.  So, Folks. Hello to the World ! I shall be sharing my views with you as and when the need arises. Tomorrow though, I will touch on the political issues gripping the people of Pensiangan in Sabah. I promise it will be a very interesting post.

Until then, have a nice day and cheers!

4 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress December 4, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 amde January 25, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Hi Welcome to blogging
    & keep in touch

    see me at http://www.kadayanjournal.com/


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,419 hits

iCalendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages


